Kenwood hall hotel deals

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including room service. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available. While in Sheffield be sure to experience local shrimp favourites at Mediterranean. Property amenities. Free parking. Business Centre with Internet Access.

Conference facilities. Free internet. Hot bath. Indoor pool. Heated pool. Breakfast available. Breakfast buffet. Banquet room. Meeting rooms.

Checking out Kenwood Hall Hotel

Facial treatments. Non-smoking hotel. Dry cleaning. Laundry service. Non-smoking rooms. Room service. Flatscreen TV. Location Full view. Doncaster Sheffield Airport 35 km See all flights. Manchester Intl Airport 53 km See all flights. Car Hire See all Sheffield car hire. Nearby restaurants. Na Pedra. Juke and Loe. Otto's Restaurant. Nearby attractions. Adventure Now. General Cemetery. The Union hotel. The Beer House. Write a review. Traveller rating.

  1. three fishermen coupons.
  2. childrens place coupon codes feb 2019.
  3. Kenwood Hall, Kenwood Road, Sheffield, Sheffield, S7 1NQ.
  4. Mercure Sheffield Kenwood Hall & Spa Hotel.

Time of year. Traveller type. More languages.

Lakeview at Kenwood Hall

Selected filters. All reviews lovely grounds small lake groupon deal leisure facilities city centre sauna and steam room afternoon tea a bit tired bar food ecclesall road superior room room was large peak district very pleasant stay buffet style plenty of parking stayed for one night chatsworth.

Getonlinemedia wrote a review Mar Sheffield 4 contributions 2 helpful votes. Poor customer service, rude staff. Phoned to enquire about family swimming. Got told by reception over phone that there was no restriction swimming with kids.

Took our two year old down to be turned away because it was adult only swimming between 12 and 2pm. Leisure staff member was rude and off hand with no …. Read more.

Date of stay: March Helpful Share. Thank you for your feedback and I apologise about the miss communication regarding splash times. I was a little surprised as all team members are fully aware I have passed on your comments to the leisure manager regarding the team member, as with only a small team he generally receives positve feedback Lorraine Lockwood General Manager Kenwood Hall.

Birmingham, United Kingdom 35 contributions 36 helpful votes. Toilet n' duck. But would definitely eat out in the city or the nearby Ecclesall Road. Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay whilst you were at the hotel. Whilst we do expect all guests staying to be respectful of others unfortunately this is not always the case I am pleased however that it will not prevent you from returning to us Lorraine Lockwood General Manager Kenwood Hall.

Bridesmaids getting it on the corridor, riot police This hotel rocks, we'll be back!! The staff on reception are helpful and attentive but on a slightly negative note our bathroom needed some serious TLC. Yes, its not a modern boutique hotel but then it isnt trying to be that! Our superior room was large enough to have a seating area as well as two double beds.

The view of the grounds was very pleasant. The bathroom was OK, although seating on the toilet was slightly cramped. Yes, you can get a little noise from neighbours but there are few hotels where you are completely insulated. The room and whole hotel were clean and tidy. The staff are friendly and provide very good service. The pool is for having a bit of a swim in warm water- you can't swim lengths.

There is also a jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. All of these, along with the gym, is free for guests. The grounds look great.

  • riverbanks zoo columbia sc coupon code!
  • Hotel location?
  • Hotel in Sheffield - Mercure Sheffield Kenwood Hall & Spa - AccorHotels!
  • murphys printable coupons 2019!
  • Mercure Sheffield Kenwood Hall & Spa Hotel Reviews.
  • Unfortunately, it was raining, so we could only admire from a distance! Breakfast was a full buffet and very enjoyable. We had a great evening meal at The Stag, just found the corner. Judging from other trip advisor reviews, many guests choose to eat there!

    Select your room

    It wasn't that the hotel restaurant looked bad but we fancied something different. Overall, I agree that it is a little oasisnear the middle of Sheffield. Thank you for your extensive feedback of your recent visit to the hotel I am pleased that you were able to make full use of all of our facilities despite the weather. As you stated we are certainly an oasis set in 11 acres of grounds just minutes from the busy city centre Lorraine Lockwood General Manager Kenwood Hall Hotel. Situated just 5 minutes from Sheffield city centre, this hotel is set in beautifully kept extensive grounds which includes a fishing lake.

    Clean and Spacious double room, good central heating regulated in room, however very dated in decor and furniture appearance. Staff polite and exceptionally helpful throughout our stay.

    Late Offer DBB Kenwood Hall Hotel

    TV was old style, with just a few channels available. Very dog friendly, just restricted from restaurant and bar areas. Dogs allowed to be excercised in the grounds. Breakfast was reasonable, served in a lovely modern dining area. Main reception area, dining area and lounge much more modern than our room. Has a spa area however did not use this as only on one night stay.

    Overall a nice stay and we would definately stay again. Just needs a bit of updating. Also I stayed there for 3 nights, my room was not hoovered and my bedding wasn't changed. Whilst I welcome feedback of the hotel the information as you write is not quite as it appears Your original booking was only for the one night and you enquired during your stay about the possiblity of a second.

    At the time of your enquiry you were quoted a price but chose not accept. Later you then decided to stay and therefore the receptionist quoted the best available price at that time. This happened for the next couple of days, each of which you were quoted the daily rate as you could not make up you rmind until after the usual check out time. As with all businesses the rate does differ daily however not from the time in which bookings are made.

    Your bedrooms was not completed as a full departure as you did not depart, although the housekeeping team frequently came to your room during your stay to replenish as per your requirements Lorraine Lockwood General Manager. Recently visited the Kenwood for a training event. The room was spacious, adequately furnished but could do with a refurb as some of the fixtures and fittings were a little jaded. The staff were fantastic, very attentive and really helpful. The Kenwood is fortunate to be located in what appears to be a rural setting yet is only a short distance from Sheffield city centre.

    This, along with the excellent staff make it a place to stay, but the owners shouldn't get too complacent as it could do with a facelift. Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Whilst the hotel is not modern and purpose built it is certainly clean and tidy and per you rreview the team more than compensate for this in their warm and friendly nature and willing ness to help The hotel's main asset is its tranquil setting 11 acres of grounds, overlooking the lake, free car parking and within a short distance distance from the city centre Lorraine Lockwood General Manager Kenwood Hall Hotel.

    This site uses cookies to improve your experience, to enhance site security and to show you personalised advertising. Click here to learn more or control your settings. By clicking on or navigating the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do. Profile Log in. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Nice hotel but Lowest prices for your stay.

    Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. View Deal. View all 12 deals ebookers. Please see our partners for more details. View all 12 deals. Collapse deals. More Show less. Date of stay: February Trip type: Travelled with family.

    Lakeview Restaurant at Best Western Kenwood Hall Hotel

    Thank markGreatYarmouth. Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. See all 1, reviews. Nearby Hotels.